Pictured above: 2021 Installation of Officers

(Due to COVID-19, this year's Installation of Officers service was held virtually. President Burt Tsuchiya and Immediate Past President Art Taniguchi represented Kyodan officers in person. The installation was officiated by Hilo Betsuin Ministers, Rev. Joshin Kamuro and Rev. Daido Baba.)

Kyodan Officers

President: Burt Tsuchiya

President Elect: Edwin Hara

Immediate Past President: Arthur Taniguchi

Vice President: Patti Taira-Tokuuke

Secretary: Diane Kent

Assistant Secretary: BJ Soriano

Treasurer: Joni Onishi

Assistant Treasurer: Diane Shiro

Board of Buddhist Education

Board of Spiritual Affairs

Board of Trustees